2010 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Memph

2010 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Memphis TN – 2010 Harley Davidson Electra Glide

2010 Harley Davidson Electra Glide Ultra Limited. I got this bike with my girlfriend and we broke up. I have another bike that I ride daily so this ones got to go. If I could afford to, I’d just keep it. It’s awesome! I hate to get rid of it. Perfect stereo with 6 speakers awesome sound going down the road. Oil Temp gage replace that worthless air temp gage. Kuryakyn adjustable pegs al… http://ow.ly/2Caih8

Leave a Reply

